Your Team +

When you work with Partridge Partners PC, you get a team of legal professionals with years of IP experience and expertise dedicated to solving your legal problems.
 

Mark V.B. Partridge  

Mark V.B. Partridge
Managing Partner

(312) 634-9501
mark@PartridgePartnersPC.com

 

John Ambrogi  

John L. Ambrogi
Partner

(312) 634-9506
jla@PartridgePartnersPC.com 

 

Jordan A. Arnot  

Jordan Arnot Leahey
Partner

(312) 634-9502
jordan@PartridgePartnersPC.com

 

Alexis E. Payne  

Alexis Payne
Partner

(312) 634-9517
alexis@PartridgePartnersPC.com 

 

Colin T.J. O'Brien  

Colin T.J. O'Brien
Partner

(312) 634-9503
colin@PartridgePartnersPC.com

 

Elliott Bankendorf  

Elliott C. Bankendorf
Senior Counsel

(312) 634-9508
ecb@PartridgePartnersPC.com 

 

Nancy J. Chapman  

Nancy J. Chapman
Manager, Firm Operations

(312) 634-9504
nchapman@PartridgePartnersPC.com 

 

Daniel Rogna  

Daniel L. Rogna
Associate

(312) 376-8181
daniel@PartridgePartnersPC.com

 

 

Mark Shkolnik
Of Counsel

(760) 652-5544
mshkolnik@PartridgePartnersPC.com